play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 VIVIAN STREET, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE1 3RZ
Telephone:
01332 494295 | 07441 913905

Customer reviews of Car Logical

At Car Logical we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Logical

Car Logical
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Estela B on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Very patient and helpful answering all type of questions regarding the car. I was even offered a ver nice hot chocolate after my purchase! I strongly recommend it !


  • 5

    Great Service, genuinely hepful

    By Georgina Marie N on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my mini from here and very happy. Never felt pressured in any way and was given some genuine advice. Aftersales service really good so wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!!!

    By Mary Del Carmen B on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Is a very good customer service. All the people who work in Carlogical are very professional, kind and honest. I have received all the help that I needed for buy my car. I really recommend Carlogical


  • 5

    Try them

    By David K on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tucked away and a little tricky to find. Very nice Guy's though and no pressure. I would go as far to say I would buy from them again. I have never bought from the same garage twice before and I must have had 30 cars or so


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Amur H on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful not like most traders that seem as though they can't be bothered they even delivered the car for free


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hannah B on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank carlogical enough, I found my dream car and was very excited when I went to view it, and I can't thank zee enough either he did an amazing job in helping me get the car, the car was in a great condition and it was all settled within a week, it made me feel better knowing there are some decent car sales men out there as previous to purchasing this car I was let down numerous of times by Bristol street motors., I would definitely recommend carlogical to anyone who's looking into purchasing a car.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Hannah F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely recommend car logical!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and not pushy, gave plenty of time to examine vehicle in our own time. Price was reasonable and sale went through smoothly.


  • 5

    Superb service and great to do business with!

    By David U on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from initial telephone contact through to buying a car. Would not hesitate recommending them and will probably buy next car from them too.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service. Highly recommend

    By Annmarie D on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car Logical is the best car dealership I've ever bought from. Amazing customer service which made me feel at ease when I bought from them. Any advice I needed was answered promptly. I had an overall fantastic experience and I would highly recommend to anybody purchasing their first car.


‹ Prev Next ›