play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 VIVIAN STREET, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE, DE1 3RZ
Telephone:
01332 494295 | 07441 913905

Customer reviews of Car Logical

At Car Logical we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Logical

Car Logical
5
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Amur H on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful not like most traders that seem as though they can't be bothered they even delivered the car for free


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hannah B on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank carlogical enough, I found my dream car and was very excited when I went to view it, and I can't thank zee enough either he did an amazing job in helping me get the car, the car was in a great condition and it was all settled within a week, it made me feel better knowing there are some decent car sales men out there as previous to purchasing this car I was let down numerous of times by Bristol street motors., I would definitely recommend carlogical to anyone who's looking into purchasing a car.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Hannah F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely recommend car logical!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and not pushy, gave plenty of time to examine vehicle in our own time. Price was reasonable and sale went through smoothly.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Value & Service

    By Lisa E on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had been looking for a new car for our daughter as her birthday was coming up and we wanted to buy her something nice. She had her heart set on a Mini at first we thought picking one up should be easy enough as there are plenty out there however we found after inspecting many examples the standard of used vehicles on the market for the money we were looking at spending (£2500) was rather poor no way near as described in most cases they were not prepared very well we found bad body work dirty interior or when we got there the service history book could not be located to be amongst the problems. During this process we had even visited main dealers and whilst there were vehicles we liked the price just meant they were not an option. Finally we came across car logical the car was superb value at £2450 2008 plate 68000 miles with full service history only 1 owner from new and 12 months mot excellent condition the guys even delivered it for free great value and super service


  • 5

    The worst car purchasing experience of my life!

    By Clare W on 19 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am always reluctant to write a scathing review, because when I read others’ I just think one person’s bad experience doesn’t reflect a whole company. However, my experience was so terrible I feel I have a moral obligation to make others wary. I bought a cheap car from Car Logical as that is what they specialise in, cheap, high mileage vehicles. With this sort of spec it is inevitable you are buying a slightly more degraded car than others of its age, that being said you also get a lot of protection from the consumer rights act now. When my third fault arose with the car within two weeks of buying it, the service I received was just appalling. When I finally decided to give into the owner’s bullying and intimidation, even his employees apologised for his and another employee’s behaviour. By all means buy from here, but be very very wary.

    Reply from Car Logical on 24/06/17

    Dear Clare, Thank you for leaving us with your feedback after reading your review we immediately set out to identify as what could of gone so drastically wrong as we pride ourselves on being a 5* dealership as all of our other reviews support this our customer service and aftersales we believe is amongst the best in the business there has never been a time when a customer has reported a fault with their vehicle and we have not acted and resolved the situation after speaking to all staff members and checking our sales invoices we can not link yourself to any sales within the last 6 months we have been informed by auto trader you could of left a review on our site in error as we also do not specialise in cheap high mileage vehicles so we request that if you have purchased a vehicle from us if you could please get in touch so we can have a conversation and I will take it on board personally to guarantee that you are satisfied with the outcome if you could leave an email or simply call.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Conor C on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine interest in the customers needs right from the start, great team, great deal, first car and they made the experience very easy, can tell they mean well by the fact they added an extra on after i'd spent the money with them, 100% recommend. Makes a great a cup of tea as well.


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable

    By Alex C on 14 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Car Logical and until now couldn't be more satisfied. Haris made it an easy and friendly experience, no pressure with regards to buying and honest description of the vehicle. Can only recommend!


  • 5

    recomandat to buy car from them

    By hassan a on 03 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    they are best to buy a car from them I buy a VW Golf from them in excellent condition as it describe thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By karen c on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a first car for my daughter from this company. On the way home a problem arose with the car. After a phone call to the guys, they arranged to collect the car from my house and rectify. They were in constant contact with myself with updates. After rectifying the problem the car was returned to my address and I am very pleased with the service from this company. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer and would certainly buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›